Bureau Meeting - Dakar 2018

  • Posted on: 13 April 2018
  • Updated on: 13 April 2018
  • By: radmin

The Bureau of the Association of African Central Banks (AACB) held its first ordinary meeting of the year, on 23th February 2018, in Dakar, Senegal, at the Headquarters of the Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest (BCEAO).
The meeting, which was attended by ten (10) central banks members of the Bureau and African Union Commission (AUC), was chaired by Mr. Lesetja Kganyago, Governor of the South African Reserve Bank (SARB), Chairman of the AACB.

PDF icon List of decisions174.02 KB