Add new comment

Assembly of Governors Meeting - Pretoria 2017

  • Posted on: 23 August 2017
  • Updated on: 13 April 2018
  • By: radmin

The 40th Ordinary Meeting of the Assembly of Governors of the Association of African Central Banks (AACB) was held on 16 August 2017 in Pretoria, South Africa, at the Conference Center of the South African Reserve Bank (SARB). Thirty-five (35) Member Central Banks and the African Union Commission (AUC) participated in the meeting.

PDF icon Press Release94.43 KB
PDF icon List of decisions237.57 KB