Add new comment

Assembly of Governors Meeting - Abuja 2016

  • Posted on: 7 September 2016
  • Updated on: 1 February 2017
  • By: radmin

The 39th Ordinary meeting of the Assembly of Governors of the Association of African Central Banks (AACB) was held on August 19, 2016 at Abuja, Nigeria, at the Central Bank of Nigeria. Twenty-seven (27) Member Central Banks and the African Union Commission (AUC) took part in the meetings.

PDF icon List of decisions1.08 MB
PDF icon Press Release63.87 KB