AACB Assembly of Governors

AACB Assembly of Governors radmin

"Assembly of Governors" means all Governors or Presidents of member Central Banks, Head of similar monetary Institutions or their Proxies. (Article 1, Paragraph 2, Ident vii of the AACB Statutes)

The Assembly of Governors shall be the governing body of the Association. (Article 5, Paragraph 2 of the AACB Statutes).

As at April 13, 2017, out of the thirty-nine (39) member Central Banks, thirty-three (33) Central Banks have signed the revised statutes, adopted at Malabo on August 14, 2015, during the 38th Ordinary Meeting of the Assembly of Governors.